SEPTEMBER (As Of T#-110 / 9-26)

     

Name Sept. Winnings Points
Harold $1,270 8
Ted $775 8
Vince $900 7
Pete $875 6
Jim $855 6
Bob $680 6
Annette $500 5
Durby $410 5
Terry $775 4
Dylan $450 3
John R. $550 3
Pat $550 3
Michael H. $475 3
John B. $450 3
Liam $350 3
Michael G. $350 3
Sarah $325 3
Raymond $265 2
Bob Z. $260 2
Ethan $260 2
Dusty $250 2
Guido $225 2
Chris J. $200 2
Susan $550 1
Casey $225 0
Fred $100 0
Greg C. $100 0
Mitch M. $100 0
Lenny $75 0
Adam $50 0
Jake $50 0
Joe C. $50 0
Silas $50 0
Allen $0 0
Amin $0 0
Angie $0 0
Art $0 0
Barker $0 0
Ben $0 0
Carlo $0 0
Charlie O. $0 0
Chuck $0 0
Cindy (G) $0 0
Cody $0 0
David B. $0 0
Don (Vegas) $0 0
Doug Sr. $0 0
Eric $0 0
Frank $0 0
George R. $0 0
Hoa (G) $0 0
Jeff J. $0 0
John C. $0 0
Kris M. $0 0
Lorie B. $0 0
Lynn $0 0
Mark P. $0 0
Matt B. $0 0
Michael C. $0 0
Mike H. $0 0
Mitch $0 0
Nathan B. $0 0
Paula $0 0
Randy G. $0 0
Rogers $0 0
Ron W. $0 0
TJ $0 0
Ty $0 0
Z $0 0

 

  (As Of Sunday, Sept. 25th T#-110)

Players Total
Annette 150
Barker 116
Jim 109
Harold 102
Ted 100
Vince 100
Bob 80
Durby 68
Mitch M. 54
Guido 50
Mike H. 49
Casey 46
Dan S. 46
Sarah 42
Jake 32
Liam 31
Dylan 30
Paula 30
Dan C. 29
Michael G. 29
Lenny 28
Riyman 28
Chris J. 23
Frank 23
Tony (Anthony) 23
Willy 23
Terry 21
John C. 20
Adam K. 19
Randy G. 12
John R. 12
Ben 11
Matt 10
TJ 9
Silas 9
Art 6
David B. 6
Lorie B 5
Ron W. 4
Ron (Akron) 3
Ty 3
Carlo 2
Doug Sr. 2
Ethan 2
Graham (G) 2
Summer 2
Tim (G) 2
Daniel H. 2
Bill J. (G) 1
Erik 1
Greg 1
Mike A. 1
Mike M. 1
Pete 1
Rogers 1
Anthony S. 1
John P. 1

 

                               

 

 

                                     SPOTS IN EACH TOURNAMENT

               

Date Event # 1st 2nd 3rd Bubble
Sun, September 25, 2022 110 Sarah Guido Annette Casey
Sat, September 24, 2022 109 Vince Jim Bob Casey
Fri, September 23, 2022 108 Annette Pete Durby Michael H.
Sun, September 18, 2022 107 Harold John C. Durby Vince
Fri, September 16, 2022 106 Ted Bob Z. Ethan Harold
Sun, September 11, 2022 105 Vince Harold Ted Adam (G)
Sat, September 10, 2022 104 Ted Raymond Bob Jim
Fri, September 9, 2022 103 John B. Dusty Chris J. Terry
Mon, September 5, 2022 102 John R. Pat Pete Terry
Sun, September 4, 2022 101 Liam Dylan Michael G. Mitch M.
Fri, September 2, 2022 100 Jim Michael H. Terry Sarah
Sun, August 28, 2022 99 TJ / Chris Mike H / Silas Annette / Sarah Dave / Lorie
Sat, August 27, 2022 98 John P. Michael H. Pete Ethan
Fri, August 26, 2022 97 Casey Frank Michael H. Eric
Sun, August 21, 2022 96 Jim Casey Mike H. Barker
Sat, August 20, 2022 95 Jim Eric Sarah Annette
Fri, August 19, 2022 94 Harold Chris J. Jim Mark P.
Sun, August 14, 2022 93 Jeremiah (Mitch) Paula Riyman Tony
Sat, August 13, 2022 92 Jim John R. Harold Randy G.
Fri, August 12, 2022 91 Chris J. Mark P. TJ Terry
Sun, August 7, 2022 90 Ted Lenny Vince Barker
Sat, August 6, 2022 89 Liam (G) Sean Bill S. (G) Chuck
Fri, August 5, 2022 88 Nathan B. Ethan Barker Ted
Sun, July 31, 2022 87 Harold Dave B. Barker Lenny
Sat, July 30, 2022 86 Mitch Ted John P. Lenny
Fri, July 29, 2022 85 Nathan B. Casey John P. Pete
Sun, July 24, 2022 84 Willy Vince Annette Durby
Sat, July 23, 2022 83 Jim Michael H. Barker Seth
Fri, July 22, 2022 82 Mitch Rudy Bob Jeff J.
Sun, July 17, 2022 81 Dan C. Annette Jim Jake
Sat, July 16, 2022 80 Jim David (G) Charlie (G) John P.
Fri, July 15, 2022 79 Bob Z. Eric Pete Mike H.
Sun, July 10, 2022 78 Chris J. Barker Ted Bob
Sat, July 9, 2022 77 Matt B. Durby Randy G. Bob
Fri, July 8, 2022 76 Cody Barker Mike M. Art
Sun, July 3, 2022 75 Jim Annette Ted Bob
Sat, July 2, 2022 74 Barker Terry Jake W. John R.
Fri, July 1, 2022 73 Frank N. Barker Vince Eric
Sun, June 26, 2022 72 Mike H. Jim Durby Barker
Sat, June 25, 2022 71 Vince Ben Matt Jake
Fri, June 24, 2022 70 Jim Mike M. Bob Barker
Sat, June 18, 2022 69 Randy G. Ted Harold Lenny
Fri, June 17, 2022 68 Jake W. Durby Pete Barker
Sun, June 12, 2022 67 Dan S. Annette Frank N. Guido
Sat, June 11, 2022 66 Jim Michael H. Amin Z
Fri, June 10, 2022 65 Bob Z. Lynn Aaron Ted
Sun, June 5, 2022 64 Bob Annette Dan S. Harold
Sat, June 4, 2022 63 Ben Daniel H. Bob Charlie
Fri, June 3, 2022 62 Vince Jim Barker Harold
Sun, May 29, 2022 61 Ted John R. Ben Sarah
Sat, May 28, 2022 60 Eric Ted Ty Pete
Fri, May 27, 2022 59 John R. Terry Pete Harold
Sun, May 22, 2022 58 Jim Vince Barker Mitch
Sat, May 21, 2022 57 Bob John R. Chuck Jeff D.
Fri, May 20, 2022 56 Mark P. Ethan Harold Terry
Sun, May 15, 2022 55 Matt B. Barker Jim Sarah
Sat, May 14, 2022 54 Jim Matt B. Ted Eric
Fri, May 13, 2022 53 Frank N. Mark P. Jay H. Allen S.
Sat, May 7, 2022 52 Ben Chuck Pete Harold
Fri, May 6, 2022 51 Art John P. Frank N. Eric
Sun, May 1, 2022 50 Ben Annette Jake W. Ted
Sat, April 30, 2022 49 John P. Annette Jordan Ben
Fri, April 29, 2022 48 Fred Durby Terry Frank N.
Sun, April 24, 2022 47 Harold Ted Bob Jim
Fri, April 22, 2022 46 Ryan F. Jordan Barker Chuck
Sat, April 16, 2022 45 Casey Chuck Doug Sr. Annette
Fri, April 15, 2022 44 Dan H. Eric Durby Ty
Sun, April 10, 2022 43 Dan S. Ted Terry Sarah
Sat, April 9, 2022 42 Barker Pete Jordan Bob
Fri, April 8, 2022 41 Aaron K. Randy G. Eric Annette
Sun, April 3, 2022 40 Ethan Casey Dusty Randy G.
Fri, April 1, 2022 39 TJ Frank N. John P. Doug Sr.
Sun, March 27, 2022 38 Durby Ben Dan S. Annette
Sat, March 26, 2022 37 Terry Eric Jim Matt B.
Fri, March 25, 2022 36 Dusty Randy G. Dan S. John B.
Sun, March 20, 2022 35 Barker / Matt Annette / Sarah Casey / Terry Bob / Jim
Sat, March 19, 2022 34 Randy G. Matt B. Mark P. Bob Z.
Fri, March 18, 2022 33 Bob Z. Art (G) Durby Ben
Sun, March 13, 2022 32 Matt B. Randy G. Bob Durby
Sat, March 12, 2022 31 Ted Guido Harold Casey
Fri, March 11, 2022 30 Ben Charlie Barker Harold
Sun, March 6, 2022 29 Ben Harold Gary B. Terry
Sat, March 5, 2022 28 Randy G. Doug Sr. Chuck Frank N.
Fri, March 4, 2022 27 TJ Terry Barker Frank N.
Sun, February 27, 2022 26 Harold Bob Vince Terry
Sat, February 26, 2022 25 Casey Terry Dan C. Fred
Fri, February 25, 2022 24 Pete Rod Casey Bob
Sun, February 20, 2022 23 Mike H. Matt B. Lynn Bob
Sat, February 19, 2022 22 Jim Ethan Doug Sr. Bob Z.
Fri, February 18, 2022 21 Allen S. Durby George G. Randy G.
Sun, February 13, 2022 20 Terry Bob Barker John P.
Sat, February 12, 2022 19 Jeff Bob Barker Charlie
Fri, February 11, 2022 18 Dan S. Aaron K. Durby Jim
Sun, February 6, 2022 17 Ben / Durby Jim / Bob Matt / Barker Andrew / Jordan
Sat, February 5, 2022 16 Mark P. Jim Terry Bob
Fri, February 4, 2022 15 Cody Don (Vegas) Frank N. Harold
Sun, January 30, 2022 14 Durby Vince Barker Bob
Sat, January 29, 2022 13 Eric Bob Dave Charlie
Fri, January 28, 2022 12 Eric Frank Jim Ted
Sat, January 22, 2022 11 Eric Barker Terry Matt B.
Fri, January 21, 2022 10 Jim Ethan Terry Kris
Sun, January 16, 2022 9 George R. Pete Barker Ethan
Sat, January 15, 2022 8 Bob Z. Frank Bob Eric
Fri, January 14, 2022 7 Aaron K. Vince Allen S. Susan
Mon, January 10, 2022 6 George R. Barker Terry Jay H.
Sun, January 9, 2022 5 Dave B. Rudy Vince Durby
Sat, January 8, 2022 4 Bob John P. Randy G. Charlie
Fri, January 7, 2022 3 Ted Pat Anthony S. Terry
Sun, January 2, 2022 2 Jake Kelly Jim Bob
Sat, January 1, 2022 1 Ron (A) Barker Jake W. Bob

 

 

 

Club #1 Jim @ $11,110

Player Total Last Date As Of:
Thru T#-110 Winnings Played @ Club 09/26/22
Jim $11,540 Sun, Sep 25, 22 1
Barker $9,395 Sun, Sep 25, 22 2
Bob $7,730 Sun, Sep 25, 22 3
Ted $7,510 Sun, Sep 25, 22 4
Terry W. $7,230 Sun, Sep 25, 22 5
Annette $6,330 Sun, Sep 25, 22 6
Harold $6,125 Sun, Sep 25, 22 7
Matt B. $5,205 Fri, Sep 9, 22 8
Ben $5,115 Sun, Sep 25, 22 9
Vince $4,985 Sun, Sep 25, 22 10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Date Event Number Winner Winnings
Sun, Sep 25, 22 110 Sarah $225
Sat, Sep 24, 22 109 Vince $440
Fri, Sep 23, 22 108 Annette $225
Sun, Sep 18, 22 107 Harold $185
Fri, Sep 16, 22 106 Ted $260
Sun, Sep 11, 22 105 Vince $275
Sat, Sep 10, 22 104 Ted $265
Fri, Sep 9, 22 103 John B. $450
Mon, Sep 5, 22 102 John R. $550
Sun, Sep 4, 22 101 Liam $150 + $200 Seat
Fri, Sep 2, 22 100 Jim $150 + $200 Seat
Sun, Aug 28, 22 99 TJ / Chris $1,200
Sat, Aug 27, 22 98 John P. $725
Fri, Aug 26, 22 97 Casey $280
Sun, Aug 21, 22 96 Jim $270
Sat, Aug 20, 22 95 Jim $270
Fri, Aug 19, 22 94 Harold $375
Sun, Aug 14, 22 93 Jeremiah (Mitch) $425
Sat, Aug 13, 22 92 Jim $295
Fri, Aug 12, 22 91 Chris J. $375
Sun, Aug 7, 22 90 Ted $225
Sat, Aug 6, 22 89 Liam (G) $260
Fri, Aug 5, 22 88 Nathan B. $300
Sun, Jul 31, 22 87 Harold $200
Sat, Jul 30, 22 86 Mitch $1,000
Fri, Jul 29, 22 85 Nathan B. $425
Sun, Jul 24, 22 84 Willy $205
Sat, Jul 23, 22 83 Jim $250
Fri, Jul 22, 22 82 Mitch $310
Sun, Jul 17, 22 81 Dan C. $350
Sat, Jul 16, 22 80 Jim $400
Fri, Jul 15, 22 79 Bob Z. $300
Sun, Jul 10, 22 78 Chris J. $550
Sat, Jul 9, 22 77 Matt B. $275
Fri, Jul 8, 22 76 Cody $400
Sun, Jul 3, 22 75 Jim $650
Sat, Jul 2, 22 74 Barker $250
Fri, Jul 1, 22 73 Frank N. $350
Sun, Jun 26, 22 72 Mike H. $270
Sat, Jun 25, 22 71 Vince $650
Fri, Jun 24, 22 70 Jim $160
Sat, Jun 18, 22 69 Randy G. $400
Fri, Jun 17, 22 68 Jake W. $260
Sun, Jun 12, 22 67 Dan S. $450
Sat, Jun 11, 22 66 Jim $325
Fri, Jun 10, 22 65 Bob Z. $455
Sun, Jun 5, 22 64 Bob $300
Sat, Jun 4, 22 63 Ben $400
Fri, Jun 3, 22 62 Vince $225
Sun, May 29, 22 61 Ted $1,500
Sat, May 28, 22 60 Eric $730
Fri, May 27, 22 59 John R. $330
Sun, May 22, 22 58 Jim $520
Sat, May 21, 22 57 Bob $275
Fri, May 20, 22 56 Mark P. $400
Sun, May 15, 22 55 Matt B. $330
Sat, May 14, 22 54 Jim $150 + $300 Seat
Fri, May 13, 22 53 Frank N. $450
Sat, May 7, 22 52 Ben $300 + $300 Seat
Fri, May 6, 22 51 Art $400
Sun, May 1, 22 50 Ben $500
Sat, Apr 30, 22 49 John P. $470
Fri, Apr 29, 22 48 Fred $300
Sun, Apr 24, 22 47 Harold $180
Fri, Apr 22, 22 46 Ryan F. $500
Sat, Apr 16, 22 45 Casey $500
Fri, Apr 15, 22 44 Dan H. $375
Sun, Apr 10, 22 43 Dan S. $650
Sat, Apr 9, 22 42 Barker $425
Fri, Apr 8, 22 41 Aaron $440
Sun, Apr 3, 22 40 Ethan $1,200
Fri, Apr 1, 22 39 TJ $300
Sun, Mar 27, 22 38 Durby $300
Sat, Mar 26, 22 37 Terry $600
Fri, Mar 25, 22 36 Dusty $280
Sun, Mar 20, 22 35 Barker / Matt $350
Sat, Mar 19, 22 34 Randy G. $600
Fri, Mar 18, 22 33 Bob Z. $325
Sun, Mar 13, 22 32 Matt B. $145
Sat, Mar 12, 22 31 Ted $500
Fri, Mar 11, 22 30 Ben 175 + Seat
Sun, Mar 6, 22 29 Ben $160
Sat, Mar 5, 22 28 Randy G. $550
Fri, Mar 4, 22 27 TJ $300
Sun, Feb 27, 22 26 Harold $830
Sat, Feb 26, 22 25 Casey $800
Fri, Feb 25, 22 24 Pete $300
Sun, Feb 20, 22 23 Mike H. $240
Sat, Feb 19, 22 22 Jim $1,200
Fri, Feb 18, 22 21 Allen S. $200 Seat
Sun, Feb 13, 22 20 Terry $210
Sat, Feb 12, 22 19 Jeff $400
Fri, Feb 11, 22 18 Dan S. $200
Sun, Feb 6, 22 17 Ben / Durby $550
Sat, Feb 5, 22 16 Mark P. $295 + Seat
Fri, Feb 4, 22 15 Cody $200
Sun, Jan 30, 22 14 Durby $85 + Seat
Sat, Jan 29, 22 13 Eric $490
Fri, Jan 28, 22 12 Eric $375
Sat, Jan 22, 22 11 Eric $285
Fri, Jan 21, 22 10 Jim $350
Sun, Jan 16, 22 9 George R. $400
Sat, Jan 15, 22 8 Bob Z. $300
Fri, Jan 14, 22 7 Aaron $450
Mon, Jan 10, 22 6 George R. $270
Sun, Jan 9, 22 5 Dave B. $75 + Seat
Sat, Jan 8, 22 4 Bob $475
Fri, Jan 7, 22 3 Ted $310
Sun, Jan 2, 22 2 Jake W. $700 + $500
Sat, Jan 1, 22 1 Ron (A) $75 + Seat

 

           

 

   

High Hand Winners $ Won As Of T#-110 2022 Total $
Jim $55 Friday, September 02, 2022 $750
Bob $75 Friday, July 15, 2022 $660
Matt $110 Saturday, July 09, 2022 $455
Durby $80 Friday, September 16, 2022 $455
Lenny $105 Sunday, August 07, 2022 $450
Pete $90 Friday, September 23, 2022 $430
Guido $90 Friday, July 29, 2022 $405
Carlo $100 Friday, June 10, 2022 $390
Harold $70 Sunday, September 11, 2022 $390
Frank $60 Friday, April 22, 2022 $360
Mike H. $80 Friday, August 05, 2022 $345
Jake $80 Friday, September 09, 2022 $340
Vince $155 Sunday, August 28, 2022 $320
Terry $130 Saturday, August 27, 2022 $315
Ben $145 Saturday, April 30, 2022 $300
Ted $120 Saturday, July 16, 2022 $275
Annette $80 Sunday, September 25, 2022 $270
Casey $90 Saturday, April 02, 2022 $240
Eric $55 Saturday, August 20, 2022 $235
Barker $90 Sunday, July 31, 2022 $215
Art $85 Sunday, August 14, 2022 $170
Dusty $80 Friday, August 26, 2022 $165
Randy G. $60 Saturday, August 13, 2022 $155
Jay H. $75 Friday, May 13, 2022 $150
Dave $145 Saturday, January 29, 2022 $145
Ty $95 Friday, May 27, 2022 $130
Michael H. $60 Saturday, September 24, 2022 $125
Dan S. $120 Sunday, April 10, 2022 $120
Bob Z. $105 Friday, February 18, 2022 $105
Riyman $105 Sunday, July 17, 2022 $105
Ethan $100 Friday, February 11, 2022 $100
Cody $85 Friday, July 08, 2022 $85
Raymond $85 Monday, September 05, 2022 $85
Jeff D. $75 Saturday, June 04, 2022 $75
Silas $70 Saturday, July 23, 2022 $70
Lorie $70 Sunday, September 18, 2022 $70
Ron (A) $45 Saturday, January 01, 2022 $45
Jeff $30 Friday, May 20, 2022 $30
Allen $30 Friday, May 20, 2022 $30