This Friday, Saturday & Sunday

                               1 Weekend / 3 Tournaments / 9 Players Advance 

 MARCH POM STANDINGS (As Of 3/3 T#-26)

Name March. Winnings Points
Barker $250 2
Ben $250 2
Bob $250 2
Cody $250 2
Richard C. $250 2
Rod $250 2
Durby $160 0
Mark L. $160 0
Scott M. $95 0
Jim $50 0
Kyle T. $50 0
Michelle $50 0
Big Larry $0 0
Casey $0 0
Chris J. $0 0
Chuck S. $0 0
David B. $0 0
Garth $0 0
Harold $0 0
Jason S. $0 0
Jeff J. $0 0
Jeff W. $0 0
John V. $0 0
JT $0 0
Keith $0 0
Lori B. $0 0
Lynn $0 0
Matthew $0 0
Mike P. $0 0
Nick H. $0 0
Rain $0 0
Shaun X. $0 0
Sonny $0 0
Ted $0 0
Terry $0 0
Toby $0 0
Tommy L. $0 0
Ty P. $0 0

                   

 

 

    

As Of T#-26 Event # 1st 2nd 3rd Bubble
03-02 26 Cody Richard C. Ben Scott M.
03-01 25 Rod Bob Barker Durby
02-25 24 Keith Kyle T. Michelle Bob
02-24 23 Garth Richard C. Carlo Lynn
02-23 22 George R. Nick H. Angie Garth
02-18 21 Vegas Don Bob Durby Big Larry
02-17 20 Rudy Robert S. Jim George R.
02-16 19 Richard C. Michelle Shaun X. Mark L.
02-11 18 Jim Keith Jeff W. Vince
02-10 17 Cody Harold Garth Derrick R.
02-09 16 Shaun X. Bob Ben Keith
02-04 15 Mike G. Jeff W. Michelle Lori
02-03 14 Jeff W. Keith Bob Mark L.
02-02 13 Jeff W. Eric Ted Barker
01-28 12 Ted Durby Lori B. Keith
01-27 11 Jason Silas Rod Casey
01-26 10 Ben Keith Casey Jason
01-21 9 Ted Barker Joshua Angie
01-20 8 Rain Mark P. Jason S. Michelle
01-19 7 Ted John R. Harold Barker
01-14 6 Bob Jim Ted Rudy
01-13 5 Sonny Angie Don S. Harold
01-12 4 Michelle Mark L. Bob Chuck S.
01-07 3 Nate M. Cindy K. Michelle Bob
01-06 2 David B. Bob Lynn Jeff W.
01-05 1 Ted Jim Michelle JT

 

As Of T#-26 Event # Winner Winnings
03-02 26 Cody $250 + Seat
03-01 25 Rod $250 + Seat
02-25 24 Keith $185
02-24 23 Garth $1,000
02-23 22 George R. $400
02-18 21 Vegas Don $225
02-17 20 Rudy $500
02-16 19 Richard C. $455
02-11 18 Jim $315
02-10 17 Cody $355
02-09 16 Shaun X. $300
02-04 15 Mike G. $265
02-03 14 Jeff W. $550
02-02 13 Jeff W. $250
01-28 12 Ted $260
01-27 11 Jason $425
01-26 10 Ben $400
01-21 9 Ted $260
01-20 8 Rain $220
01-19 7 Ted $220
01-14 6 Bob $310
01-13 5 Sonny $170
01-12 4 Michelle $245
01-07 3 Nate M. $190
01-06 2 David B. $280
01-05 1 Ted $325

 

 

  

   

2024 High Hand Winners $ Won As Of T#-26 Total Won
Michelle $90 Friday, February 02, 2024 $250
Big Larry $60 Sunday, February 25, 2024 $190
Ben $85 Saturday, March 02, 2024 $185
Shaun X. $105 Saturday, February 03, 2024 $180
Jim $90 Saturday, February 17, 2024 $180
Robert S. $100 Friday, February 16, 2024 $165
Keith $50 Sunday, February 11, 2024 $140
George R. $115 Saturday, January 27, 2024 $115
Nick H. $110 Saturday, January 06, 2024 $110
Bob $60 Sunday, February 18, 2024 $110
Cody $105 Friday, February 09, 2024 $105
Mark L. $105 Saturday, February 10, 2024 $105
Jeff W. $100 Friday, March 01, 2024 $100
John V. $90 Friday, January 26, 2024 $90
Sean (G) $85 Sunday, January 07, 2024 $85
David B. $75 Sunday, January 28, 2024 $75
Renee $75 Sunday, February 04, 2024 $75
Ted $25 Saturday, January 13, 2024 $25