Player Stats 2022 As Of Friday, January 21st / T#-10

Player Tournaments Total Top 3 Last Date As Of:
Thru T#-10 Played Winnings Cash's Played @ Club 01/22/22
Terry W. 8 $1,030 2 Fri, Jan 21, 22 1
Bob 10 $825 2 Fri, Jan 21, 22 2
Jake W. 4 $825 2 Fri, Jan 21, 22 3
Barker 8 $820 3 Fri, Jan 21, 22 4
Jim 10 $750 2 Fri, Jan 21, 22 5
George R. 3 $670 2 Sun, Jan 16, 22 6
Vince 7 $600 2 Fri, Jan 21, 22 7
Ethan 3 $550 1 Fri, Jan 21, 22 8
Charlie 4 $510 0 Fri, Jan 21, 22 9
Kelly 2 $500 1 Sat, Jan 8, 22 10
Aaron K. 2 $450 1 Fri, Jan 21, 22 11
John P. 1 $450 1 Sat, Jan 8, 22 12
Frank N. 4 $400 1 Fri, Jan 21, 22 13
Pete 4 $400 1 Fri, Jan 21, 22 14
Kris 2 $350 0 Fri, Jan 21, 22 15
Anthony S. 3 $310 1 Fri, Jan 21, 22 16
Pat 4 $310 1 Fri, Jan 21, 22 17
Ted 3 $310 1 Fri, Jan 21, 22 18
Bob Z. 3 $300 1 Sat, Jan 15, 22 19
Randy G. 1 $250 1 Sat, Jan 8, 22 20
Allen S. 2 $200 1 Fri, Jan 21, 22 21
Jeff 1 $100 0 Sat, Jan 8, 22 22
Sarah 3 $100 0 Sun, Jan 16, 22 23
Susan 2 $100 0 Fri, Jan 14, 22 24
Dave B. 1 $75 1 Sun, Jan 9, 22 25
Ron (A) 3 $75 1 Sat, Jan 8, 22 26
Rudy 2 $75 1 Sun, Jan 9, 22 27
Bret 1 $50 0 Sat, Jan 8, 22 28
Lenny 1 $50 0 Sun, Jan 16, 22 29
TJ 4 $50 0 Fri, Jan 21, 22 30
Andrew 1 $30 0 Mon, Jan 10, 22 31
Jay H. 1 $30 0 Mon, Jan 10, 22 32
Amin 1 $0 0 Sat, Jan 15, 22 33
Annette 3 $0 0 Sun, Jan 16, 22 34
Ben 2 $0 0 Sun, Jan 16, 22 35
Carlo 3 $0 0 Fri, Jan 21, 22 36
Chris J. 1 $0 0 Fri, Jan 21, 22 37
Chuck 1 $0 0 Sat, Jan 8, 22 38
Curt 1 $0 0 Sun, Jan 16, 22 39
Dan 1 $0 0 Fri, Jan 21, 22 40
Durby 5 $0 0 Fri, Jan 14, 22 41
Eric 3 $0 0 Sat, Jan 15, 22 42
Fred 1 $0 0 Fri, Jan 7, 22 43
Gary B. 1 $0 0 Sun, Jan 16, 22 44
George G. 1 $0 0 Mon, Jan 10, 22 45
Jordan (G) 1 $0 0 Mon, Jan 10, 22 46
Lynn 3 $0 0 Fri, Jan 14, 22 47
Mark P. 1 $0 0 Fri, Jan 21, 22 48
Matt B. 3 $0 0 Sat, Jan 8, 22 49
Mitch 1 $0 0 Fri, Jan 14, 22 50
Raymond 1 $0 0 Sat, Jan 8, 22 51
Renee 2 $0 0 Sun, Jan 9, 22 52
Rod 1 $0 0 Fri, Jan 14, 22 53
Sean 1 $0 0 Sat, Jan 8, 22 54
Silas 4 $0 0 Mon, Jan 10, 22 55
Steven M. 1 $0 0 Mon, Jan 10, 22 56
Ty 1 $0 0 Sat, Jan 15, 22 57
Wes 2 $0 0 Fri, Jan 21, 22 58
Willy W. 1 $0 0 Sat, Jan 1, 22 59
Zoran 2 $0 0 Fri, Jan 21, 22 60

          

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                      Player Stats 2021  As Of December 18th, T#-131

  

Player Tournaments Winnings High Hand $ Won Top 3 Cash's Cash % Wins Win % Club Monthly 3 Bonus Points Last Tournament Last Date
 
Thru T#-131 12/18/21
 

 

 

 

 

 
(Top 5 Spots Only) Finish Played Played
 
                       
Jim L. 131 $12,700 $720 38 29% 13 10% 1 6 of 9 Saturday, December 18, 2021 1
Matt B. 59 $8,900 $100 16 27% 5 8% 3 2 of 9 Saturday, December 18, 2021 2
Bob 130 $8,725 $750 22 17% 6 5% 2 4 of 9 Saturday, December 18, 2021 3
Barker 78 $7,340 $345 19 24% 6 8% 3 3 of 9 Saturday, December 18, 2021 4
Charlie 51 $7,020 $0 14 27% 3 6% 5 15 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 5
Durby 65 $6,700 $295 16 25% 5 8% 3 5 of 9 Saturday, December 18, 2021 6
Harold 129 $6,315 $345 21 16% 3 2% 2 5 of 11 Sunday, December 12, 2021 7
Lynn 66 $6,075 $345 20 30% 10 15% 1 8 of 9 Saturday, December 18, 2021 8
Eric 40 $5,225 $215 10 25% 4 10% 6 8 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 9
Annette 54 $4,925 $45 12 22% 5 9% 0 17 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 10
Susan 33 $4,600 $0 10 30% 2 6% 1 2 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 11
Guido 59 $4,360 $355 12 20% 4 7% 0 6 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 12
Jake W. 54 $4,200 $125 7 13% 2 4% 2 29 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 13
Ted 53 $4,070 $375 10 19% 2 4% 4 32 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 14
Carlo 44 $3,890 $160 5 11% 2 5% 0 14 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 15
John P. 53 $3,790 $120 9 17% 6 11% 0 15 of 20 Wednesday, November 24, 2021 16
Riyman 19 $3,670 $235 6 32% 0 0% 0 9 of 35 Saturday, November 27, 2021 17
Ben 39 $3,600 $90 8 21% 4 10% 3 23 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 18
Raymond 23 $3,465 $80 6 26% 2 9% 1 10 of 15 Saturday, December 11, 2021 19
Randy G. 27 $2,835 $195 6 22% 4 15% 2 9 of 9 Saturday, December 18, 2021 20
Aaron 28 $2,730 $220 7 25% 3 11% 0 5 of 16 Sunday, December 5, 2021 21
Justin 26 $2,615 $90 7 27% 1 4% 2 26 of 35 Saturday, November 27, 2021 22
Bob Z. 29 $2,170 $230 3 10% 1 3% 1 9 of 16 Saturday, December 4, 2021 23
Rudy 23 $2,150 $160 5 22% 1 4% 2 7 of 18 Sunday, November 21, 2021 24
Silas 32 $2,120 $80 4 13% 1 3% 0 16 of 21 Friday, December 10, 2021 25
Jay H. 9 $2,020 $0 4 44% 2 22% 0 10 of 30 Saturday, May 1, 2021 26
Dave B. 16 $2,015 $85 3 19% 1 6% 1 9 of 16 Sunday, December 5, 2021 27
Sarah 53 $1,990 $655 4 8% 2 4% 0 31 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 28
Gary B. 23 $1,860 $55 3 13% 1 4% 0 10 of 16 Sunday, December 5, 2021 29
Pete 46 $1,600 $235 4 9% 1 2% 0 12 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 30
Jared (Truck) 14 $1,560 $75 3 21% 3 21% 0 11 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 31
Chuck 42 $1,370 $270 2 5% 0 0% 0 11 of 16 Saturday, December 4, 2021 32
Ty 25 $1,325 $125 3 12% 3 12% 0 26 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 33
Mike P. 34 $1,300 $50 4 12% 2 6% 0 22 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 34
George R. 33 $1,260 $85 3 9% 0 0% 1 10 of 11 Sunday, December 12, 2021 35
Renee 26 $1,230 $200 3 12% 0 0% 0 7 of 18 Sunday, November 21, 2021 36
Fred 15 $1,225 $125 2 13% 1 7% 1 14 of 20 Friday, December 3, 2021 37
Kris 7 $1,210 $0 2 29% 0 0% 1 27 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 38
Sid 32 $1,200 $0 2 6% 1 3% 0 3 of 20 Friday, October 29, 2021 39
Dylan 20 $1,185 $0 3 15% 0 0% 0 24 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 40
Dan S. 10 $1,065 $0 3 30% 3 30% 0 4 of 18 Sunday, November 21, 2021 41
Terry W. 13 $1,065 $230 3 23% 1 8% 0 13 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 42
Donna 11 $1,060 $90 3 27% 0 0% 1 21 of 24 Saturday, October 30, 2021 43
Cody 15 $990 $50 2 13% 1 7% 0 28 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 44
Nathan B. 12 $950 $0 2 17% 1 8% 0 24 of 35 Saturday, November 27, 2021 45
Ethan 8 $920 $0 3 38% 0 0% 0 25 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 46
Kelly 16 $900 $60 3 19% 1 6% 0 16 of 16 Sunday, October 24, 2021 47
Anthony S. 16 $825 $0 2 13% 1 6% 1 9 of 15 Saturday, December 11, 2021 48
Ron (A) 25 $800 $40 2 8% 1 4% 0 7 of 9 Saturday, December 18, 2021 49
Zoran 19 $720 $0 3 16% 0 0% 0 13 of 20 Friday, December 3, 2021 50
Don M. 4 $710 $0 1 25% 0 0% 0 17 of 30 Saturday, May 1, 2021 51
Alex C. 3 $705 $0 2 67% 1 33% 1 3 of 28 Saturday, July 3, 2021 52
Nic 4 $680 $0 1 25% 1 25% 0 28 of 30 Saturday, May 1, 2021 53
Frank 12 $675 $305 2 17% 0 0% 1 19 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 54
John G. 13 $605 $80 1 8% 1 8% 0 17 of 28 Friday, August 20, 2021 55
Chase 2 $600 $0 1 50% 0 0% 0 2 of 19 Saturday, July 17, 2021 56
TJ 22 $575 $0 2 9% 1 5% 0 6 of 21 Friday, December 10, 2021 57
Mark (G) 2 $525 $0 1 50% 0 0% 0 3 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 58
Adam 1 $520 $0 1 100% 1 100% 1 1 Saturday, January 2, 2021 59
Willie (G) 1 $500 $0 1 100% 0 0% 0 2 of 16 Sunday, December 5, 2021 60
Jim C. 2 $475 $0 1 50% 1 50% 0 23 Saturday, January 30, 2021 61
Vince 10 $425 $35 2 20% 1 10% 0 21 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 62
Dave (440) 3 $400 $0 1 33% 1 33% 0 21 of 24 Sunday, October 10, 2021 63
Mitch 6 $390 $0 1 17% 1 17% 0 1 of 9 Saturday, December 18, 2021 64
Nick P. 5 $375 $125 1 20% 0 0% 0 22 of 27 Saturday, February 27, 2021 65
Don (Vegas) 21 $370 $70 1 5% 1 5% 0 19 of 24 Monday, September 6, 2021 66
Curt 5 $350 $75 1 20% 0 0% 0 8 of 15 Saturday, December 11, 2021 67
Dan C. 5 $350 $0 1 20% 1 20% 0 5 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 68
DJ 5 $350 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 16 of 16 Saturday, December 4, 2021 69
Tammy 2 $340 $55 1 50% 0 0% 0 5 of 13 Friday, June 4, 2021 70
Joe 1 $280 $0 1 100% 0 0% 0 2 of 16 Saturday, April 17, 2021 71
Jay Holt 5 $265 $0 1 20% 0 0% 0 12 of 13 Friday, June 11, 2021 72
Lenny 20 $250 $0 1 5% 0 0% 0 11 of 15 Saturday, December 11, 2021 73
Kyle 6 $225 $75 0 0% 0 0% 0 4 of 11 Sunday, September 26, 2021 74
Reggie 3 $225 $0 2 67% 1 33% 0 2 of 8 Sunday, April 25, 2021 75
Rod 7 $225 $0 1 14% 0 0% 0 30 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 76
Jon 4 $200 $0 1 25% 0 0% 0 13 of 16 Saturday, December 4, 2021 77
Mike N. 2 $200 $0 1 50% 0 0% 0 3 of 23 Saturday, March 6, 2021 78
Chris W. 2 $175 $0 1 50% 0 0% 0 2 of 18 Sunday, November 21, 2021 79
Derrick 16 $170 $55 0 0% 0 0% 0 18 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 80
Greg (Akron) 11 $160 $120 0 0% 0 0% 0 13 of 15 Sunday, May 9, 2021 81
Sean G. 8 $150 $0 1 13% 0 0% 0 10 of 20 Friday, October 29, 2021 82
Nathan (Kent) 3 $115 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 13 of 19 Saturday, July 17, 2021 83
Jonathon 2 $100 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 5 of 27 Saturday, March 13, 2021 84
Pat 5 $100 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 9 of 32 Friday, December 17, 2021 85
Mark H. 6 $80 $0 1 17% 0 0% 0 15 of 17 Friday, November 12, 2021 86
Rob B. 4 $75 $75 1 25% 0 0% 0 5 of 18 Friday, August 6, 2021 87
Andrew 3 $40 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 4 of 18 Sunday, November 21, 2021 88
Angie 2 $30 $45 0 0% 0 0% 0 4 of 9 Friday, November 5, 2021 89
Allen P. 5 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 11 of 18 Friday, November 26, 2021 90
Anthony B. 1 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 23 of 23 Saturday, March 6, 2021 91
Austin 6 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 13 of 31 Saturday, March 27, 2021 92
Bernie 2 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 31 of 31 Saturday, April 3, 2021 93
Big Larry 2 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 4 of 8 Sunday, March 14, 2021 94
Bill M. 1 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 11 of 12 Saturday, October 23, 2021 95
Bobby 1 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 7 of 13 Friday, May 7, 2021 96
Burke 1 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 8 of 8 Sunday, April 25, 2021 97
Chris 2 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 12 Sunday, January 17, 2021 98
Chris R. 2 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 26 Saturday, February 6, 2021 99
Cody S. 1 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 7 of 10 Sunday, July 18, 2021 100
Cole 3 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 13 of 13 Saturday, June 26, 2021 101
Colin 2 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 13 of 23 Saturday, March 6, 2021 102
Doug 1 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 12 of 14 Saturday, June 12, 2021 103
Dustin 4 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 13 of 30 Saturday, May 1, 2021 104
Ezry 1 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 9 of 16 Saturday, April 17, 2021 105
Garrett 2 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 16 of 27 Saturday, March 13, 2021 106
Gary S. 1 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 13 of 13 Friday, May 7, 2021 107
Greg W. 1 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 9 Friday, January 1, 2021 108
James L. 3 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 33 of 34 Saturday, August 28, 2021 109
Jeanie 3 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 14 of 24 Sunday, May 23, 2021 110
Jeff 2 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 12 of 17 Saturday, August 14, 2021 111
Joel 2 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 6 Sunday, February 14, 2021 112
Josh R. 5 $0 $55 0 0% 0 0% 0 13 of 27 Saturday, March 13, 2021 113
Lorie 2 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 17 of 33 Saturday, July 31, 2021 114
Mary B. 2 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 8 of 16 Saturday, April 17, 2021 115
Mike M. 1 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 7 of 21 Friday, July 30, 2021 116
Norman 2 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 21 of 24 Monday, September 6, 2021 117
Philip 2 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 21 of 21 Friday, July 30, 2021 118
Randy B. 1 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 8 of 18 Saturday, September 11, 2021 119
Richard W. 1 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 17 Saturday, February 6, 2021 120
Robert C. 4 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 14 of 14 Friday, October 1, 2021 121
Rogers 7 $0 $100 1 14% 0 0% 0 4 of 11 Sunday, December 12, 2021 122
Sara 3 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 13 of 18 Friday, November 26, 2021 123
Scuba Steve 2 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 8 of 8 Sunday, April 25, 2021 124
Shawn 2 $0 $55 0 0% 0 0% 0 12 of 16 Saturday, April 17, 2021 125
Steven H. 1 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 10 Friday, January 1, 2021 126
Steven M. 2 $0 $0 0% 0% 0 0% 0 7 of 24 Monday, September 6, 2021 127
Tim W. 5 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 15 of 26 Sunday, February 21, 2021 128
Tyce 2 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 18 Saturday, January 9, 2021 129
Wes 1 $0 $0 0 0% 0 0% 0 20 of 21 Friday, December 10, 2021 130