Date Event Number Winner Winnings
Sat, Jun 18, 22 69 Randy G. $400
Fri, Jun 17, 22 68 Jake W. $260
Sun, Jun 12, 22 67 Dan S. $450
Sat, Jun 11, 22 66 Jim $325
Fri, Jun 10, 22 65 Bob Z. $455
Sun, Jun 5, 22 64 Bob $300
Sat, Jun 4, 22 63 Ben $400
Fri, Jun 3, 22 62 Vince $225
Sun, May 29, 22 61 Ted $1,500
Sat, May 28, 22 60 Eric $730
Fri, May 27, 22 59 John R. $330
Sun, May 22, 22 58 Jim $520
Sat, May 21, 22 57 Bob $275
Fri, May 20, 22 56 Mark P. $400
Sun, May 15, 22 55 Matt B. $330
Sat, May 14, 22 54 Jim $150 + $300 Seat
Fri, May 13, 22 53 Frank N. $450
Sat, May 7, 22 52 Ben $300 + $300 Seat
Fri, May 6, 22 51 Art $400
Sun, May 1, 22 50 Ben $500
Sat, Apr 30, 22 49 John P. $470
Fri, Apr 29, 22 48 Fred $300
Sun, Apr 24, 22 47 Harold $180
Fri, Apr 22, 22 46 Ryan F. $500
Sat, Apr 16, 22 45 Casey $500
Fri, Apr 15, 22 44 Dan H. $375
Sun, Apr 10, 22 43 Dan S. $650
Sat, Apr 9, 22 42 Barker $425
Fri, Apr 8, 22 41 Aaron $440
Sun, Apr 3, 22 40 Ethan $1,200
Fri, Apr 1, 22 39 TJ $300
Sun, Mar 27, 22 38 Durby $300
Sat, Mar 26, 22 37 Terry $600
Fri, Mar 25, 22 36 Dusty $280
Sun, Mar 20, 22 35 Barker / Matt $350
Sat, Mar 19, 22 34 Randy G. $600
Fri, Mar 18, 22 33 Bob Z. $325
Sun, Mar 13, 22 32 Matt B. $145
Sat, Mar 12, 22 31 Ted $500
Fri, Mar 11, 22 30 Ben 175 + Seat
Sun, Mar 6, 22 29 Ben $160
Sat, Mar 5, 22 28 Randy G. $550
Fri, Mar 4, 22 27 TJ $300
Sun, Feb 27, 22 26 Harold $830
Sat, Feb 26, 22 25 Casey $800
Fri, Feb 25, 22 24 Pete $300
Sun, Feb 20, 22 23 Mike H. $240
Sat, Feb 19, 22 22 Jim $1,200
Fri, Feb 18, 22 21 Allen S. $200 Seat
Sun, Feb 13, 22 20 Terry $210
Sat, Feb 12, 22 19 Jeff $400
Fri, Feb 11, 22 18 Dan S. $200
Sun, Feb 6, 22 17 Ben / Durby $550
Sat, Feb 5, 22 16 Mark P. $295 + Seat
Fri, Feb 4, 22 15 Cody $200
Sun, Jan 30, 22 14 Durby $85 + Seat
Sat, Jan 29, 22 13 Eric $490
Fri, Jan 28, 22 12 Eric $375
Sat, Jan 22, 22 11 Eric $285
Fri, Jan 21, 22 10 Jim $350
Sun, Jan 16, 22 9 George R. $400
Sat, Jan 15, 22 8 Bob Z. $300
Fri, Jan 14, 22 7 Aaron $450
Mon, Jan 10, 22 6 George R. $270
Sun, Jan 9, 22 5 Dave B. $75 + Seat
Sat, Jan 8, 22 4 Bob $475
Fri, Jan 7, 22 3 Ted $310
Sun, Jan 2, 22 2 Jake W. $700 + $500
Sat, Jan 1, 22 1 Ron (A) $75 + Seat

 

 

Date Event # 1st 2nd 3rd Bubble
Sat, June 18, 2022 69 Randy G. Ted Harold Lenny
Fri, June 17, 2022 68 Jake W. Durby Pete Barker
Sun, June 12, 2022 67 Dan S. Annette Frank N. Guido
Sat, June 11, 2022 66 Jim Michael H. Amin Z
Fri, June 10, 2022 65 Bob Z. Lynn Aaron Ted
Sun, June 5, 2022 64 Bob Annette Dan S. Harold
Sat, June 4, 2022 63 Ben Daniel H. Bob Charlie
Fri, June 3, 2022 62 Vince Jim Barker Harold
Sun, May 29, 2022 61 Ted John R. Ben Sarah
Sat, May 28, 2022 60 Eric Ted Ty Pete
Fri, May 27, 2022 59 John R. Terry Pete Harold
Sun, May 22, 2022 58 Jim Vince Barker Mitch
Sat, May 21, 2022 57 Bob John R. Chuck Jeff D.
Fri, May 20, 2022 56 Mark P. Ethan Harold Terry
Sun, May 15, 2022 55 Matt B. Barker Jim Sarah
Sat, May 14, 2022 54 Jim Matt B. Ted Eric
Fri, May 13, 2022 53 Frank N. Mark P. Jay H. Allen S.
Sat, May 7, 2022 52 Ben Chuck Pete Harold
Fri, May 6, 2022 51 Art John P. Frank N. Eric
Sun, May 1, 2022 50 Ben Annette Jake W. Ted
Sat, April 30, 2022 49 John P. Annette Jordan Ben
Fri, April 29, 2022 48 Fred Durby Terry Frank N.
Sun, April 24, 2022 47 Harold Ted Bob Jim
Fri, April 22, 2022 46 Ryan F. Jordan Barker Chuck
Sat, April 16, 2022 45 Casey Chuck Doug Sr. Annette
Fri, April 15, 2022 44 Dan H. Eric Durby Ty
Sun, April 10, 2022 43 Dan S. Ted Terry Sarah
Sat, April 9, 2022 42 Barker Pete Jordan Bob
Fri, April 8, 2022 41 Aaron K. Randy G. Eric Annette
Sun, April 3, 2022 40 Ethan Casey Dusty Randy G.
Fri, April 1, 2022 39 TJ Frank N. John P. Doug Sr.
Sun, March 27, 2022 38 Durby Ben Dan S. Annette
Sat, March 26, 2022 37 Terry Eric Jim Matt B.
Fri, March 25, 2022 36 Dusty Randy G. Dan S. John B.
Sun, March 20, 2022 35 Barker / Matt Annette / Sarah Casey / Terry Bob / Jim
Sat, March 19, 2022 34 Randy G. Matt B. Mark P. Bob Z.
Fri, March 18, 2022 33 Bob Z. Art (G) Durby Ben
Sun, March 13, 2022 32 Matt B. Randy G. Bob Durby
Sat, March 12, 2022 31 Ted Guido Harold Casey
Fri, March 11, 2022 30 Ben Charlie Barker Harold
Sun, March 6, 2022 29 Ben Harold Gary B. Terry
Sat, March 5, 2022 28 Randy G. Doug Sr. Chuck Frank N.
Fri, March 4, 2022 27 TJ Terry Barker Frank N.
Sun, February 27, 2022 26 Harold Bob Vince Terry
Sat, February 26, 2022 25 Casey Terry Dan C. Fred
Fri, February 25, 2022 24 Pete Rod Casey Bob
Sun, February 20, 2022 23 Mike H. Matt B. Lynn Bob
Sat, February 19, 2022 22 Jim Ethan Doug Sr. Bob Z.
Fri, February 18, 2022 21 Allen S. Durby George G. Randy G.
Sun, February 13, 2022 20 Terry Bob Barker John P.
Sat, February 12, 2022 19 Jeff Bob Barker Charlie
Fri, February 11, 2022 18 Dan S. Aaron K. Durby Jim
Sun, February 6, 2022 17 Ben / Durby Jim / Bob Matt / Barker Andrew / Jordan
Sat, February 5, 2022 16 Mark P. Jim Terry Bob
Fri, February 4, 2022 15 Cody Don (Vegas) Frank N. Harold
Sun, January 30, 2022 14 Durby Vince Barker Bob
Sat, January 29, 2022 13 Eric Bob Dave Charlie
Fri, January 28, 2022 12 Eric Frank Jim Ted
Sat, January 22, 2022 11 Eric Barker Terry Matt B.
Fri, January 21, 2022 10 Jim Ethan Terry Kris
Sun, January 16, 2022 9 George R. Pete Barker Ethan
Sat, January 15, 2022 8 Bob Z. Frank Bob Eric
Fri, January 14, 2022 7 Aaron K. Vince Allen S. Susan
Mon, January 10, 2022 6 George R. Barker Terry Jay H.
Sun, January 9, 2022 5 Dave B. Rudy Vince Durby
Sat, January 8, 2022 4 Bob John P. Randy G. Charlie
Fri, January 7, 2022 3 Ted Pat Anthony S. Terry
Sun, January 2, 2022 2 Jake Kelly Jim Bob
Sat, January 1, 2022 1 Ron (A) Barker Jake W. Bob

 

 

 

                            2021

 

2021 Event Number Winner Winnings
Sat, Dec 31, 22 134 Kris $595
Sun, Dec 26, 21 133 Lynn / Vince $300
Sun, Dec 19, 21 132 Barker Seat & $350
Sat, Dec 18, 21 131 Mitch Seat & $90
Fri, Dec 17, 21 130 Durby $525
Sun, Dec 12, 21 129 Sarah Seat & $95
Sat, Dec 11, 21 128 Terry W. $275
Fri, Dec 10, 21 127 Eric $350
Sun, Dec 5, 21 126 Ron (A) $400 + Seat
Sat, Dec 4, 21 125 Jim $365
Fri, Dec 3, 21 124 Eric $400
Sun, Nov 28, 21 123 Sarah Seat & $75
Sat, Nov 27, 21 122 Harold $475
Fri, Nov 26, 21 121 Mike P. $300
Wed, Nov 24, 21 120 Jim $360
Sun, Nov 21, 21 119 Team Lynn / Vince $550
Sat, Nov 20, 21 118 Aaron Seat & $75
Fri, Nov 19, 21 117 Guido $230
Sun, Nov 14, 21 116 Lynn $275
Sat, Nov 13, 21 115 Jim $550
Fri, Nov 12, 21 114 Lynn $300
Sun, Nov 7, 21 113 Annette Seat & $100
Sat, Nov 6, 21 112 Aaron $470
Fri, Nov 5, 21 111 Pete $140
Sun, Oct 31, 21 110 Ben $210
Sat, Oct 30, 21 109 Randy G. $750
Fri, Oct 29, 21 108 Fred $300
Sun, Oct 24, 21 107 Jim $280
Sat, Oct 23, 21 106 Bob $400
Fri, Oct 22, 21 105 Dan C. $200
Sun, Oct 17, 21 104 Bob $430
Sat, Oct 16, 21 103 Kelly $350
Sun, Oct 10, 21 102 Jim $2,600
Fri, Oct 8, 21 101 Matt B. $370
Sun, Oct 3, 21 100 Jared $350
Sat, Oct 2, 21 99 Charlie $240
Fri, Oct 1, 21 98 Durby $375
Sun, Sep 26, 21 97 Annette $650
Sat, Sep 25, 21 96 Eric $625
Fri, Sep 24, 21 95 Harold $335
Sun, Sep 19, 21 94 John P. $200 WSOP Seat
Sat, Sep 18, 21 93 Barker $200 WSOP Seat
Fri, Sep 17, 21 92 Randy G. $505
Sun, Sep 12, 21 91 Jared $410
Sat, Sep 11, 21 90 Durby $175
Fri, Sep 10, 21 89 Anthony S. $300
Mon, Sep 6, 21 88 Jared $800
Sat, Sep 4, 21 87 Ben $200 WSOP Seat
Fri, Sep 3, 21 86 Jake $380
Sat, Aug 28, 21 85 Bob $725
Fri, Aug 27, 21 84 Ben $200 WSOP Seat
Sun, Aug 22, 21 83 Matt B. $200 WSOP Seat
Sat, Aug 21, 21 82 Team: Bob / Jim $200
Fri, Aug 20, 21 81 Annette $275
Sat, Aug 14, 21 80 Barker $440
Fri, Aug 13, 21 79 TJ $200 WSOP Seat
Sat, Aug 7, 21 78 Jim $200 WSOP Seat
Fri, Aug 6, 21 77 Durby $350
Sat, Jul 31, 21 76 Charlie $950
Fri, Jul 30, 21 75 Lynn $375
Sat, Jul 24, 21 74 Raymond $585
Fri, Jul 23, 21 73 John P. $200 WSOP Seat
Sun, Jul 18, 21 72 Dave (440) $200 WSOP Seat
Sat, Jul 17, 21 71 Raymond $600
Fri, Jul 16, 21 70 Harold $290
Sat, Jul 10, 21 69 Ty $200 WSOP Seat
Fri, Jul 9, 21 68 Lynn $385
Sat, Jul 3, 21 67 Matt B. $400
Fri, Jul 2, 21 66 Justin $235
Sat, Jun 26, 21 65 Jim $275
Fri, Jun 25, 21 64 Alex $325
Sun, Jun 20, 21 63 Jim $530
Sat, Jun 19, 21 62 Barker $350
Fri, Jun 18, 21 61 Eric $350
Sat, Jun 12, 21 60 Don (Vegas) $320
Fri, Jun 11, 21 59 Rudy $290
Sat, Jun 5, 21 58 Susan $370
Fri, Jun 4, 21 57 Randy $325
Sat, May 29, 21 56 Randy $550
Fri, May 28, 21 55 Annette $340
Sat, May 22, 21 54 Charlie $230
Fri, May 21, 21 53 Jim $195
Sun, May 23, 21 52 Aaron $900
Sat, May 15, 21 51 John P. $335
Fri, May 14, 21 50 Susan $190
Sun, May 9, 21 49 Bob $725
Sat, May 8, 21 48 Gary B. $370
Fri, May 7, 21 47 Ty $350
Sat, May 1, 21 46 Barker $700
Fri, Apr 30, 21 45 Ted $300
Sun, Apr 25, 21 44 Team: Bob / Jim $300
Sat, Apr 24, 21 43 Lynn $275
Fri, Apr 23, 21 42 Carlo $130
Sun, Apr 18, 21 41 Carlo $1,000
Sat, Apr 17, 21 40 Jim $300
Fri, Apr 16, 21 39 Durby $200
Sun, Apr 11, 21 38 John G. $255
Sat, Apr 10, 21 37 Lynn $450
Fri, Apr 9, 21 36 Mike P. $350
Sat, Apr 3, 21 35 Nic $680
Fri, Apr 2, 21 34 Ty $500
Sat, Mar 27, 21 33 Ben $575
Sun, Mar 28, 21 32 Jay $770
Fri, Mar 26, 21 31 John P. $500
Sat, Mar 20, 21 30 Jake $415
Fri, Mar 19, 21 29 Dan $300
Sun, Mar 14, 21 28 Team: Lynn / Reggie $250
Sat, Mar 13, 21 27 Dave B. $575
Fri, Mar 12, 21 26 Annette $250
Sat, Mar 6, 21 25 John P. $525
Fri, Mar 5, 21 24 Lynn $295
Sun, Feb 28, 21 23 Silas $400
Sat, Feb 27, 21 22 Cody $700
Fri, Feb 26, 21 21 Matt $300
Sun, Feb 21, 21 20 Nathan $300
Sat, Feb 20, 21 19 Sid $500
Fri, Feb 19, 21 18 Ted $250
Sun, Feb 14, 21 17 Team: Guido / Harold $200
Sat, Feb 13, 21 16 Jay $575
Fri, Feb 12, 21 15 John (G) $230
Sun, Feb 7, 21 14 Barker $750
Sat, Feb 6, 21 13 Barker $545
Fri, Feb 5, 21 12 Dan $275
Sun, Jan 31, 21 11 Guido $250
Sat, Jan 30, 21 10 Durby $600
Sun, Jan 24, 21 9 Lynn $290
Sat, Jan 23, 21 8 Bob Z. $430
Sun, Jan 17, 21 7 Matt B. $370
Sat, Jan 16, 21 6 Jim $270
Sun, Jan 10, 21 5 Guido $380
Sat, Jan 9, 21 4 Guido $350
Sun, Jan 3, 21 3 Annette $195
Sat, Jan 2, 21 2 Adam $520
Fri, Jan 1, 21 1 Jim C. $475