Date Event Number Winner Winnings
Sun, Nov 28, 21 123 Sarah Seat & $75
Sat, Nov 27, 21 122 Harold $475
Fri, Nov 26, 21 121 Mike P. $300
Wed, Nov 24, 21 120 Jim $360
Sun, Nov 21, 21 119 Team Lynn / Vince $550
Sat, Nov 20, 21 118 Aaron Seat & $75
Fri, Nov 19, 21 117 Guido $230
Sun, Nov 14, 21 116 Lynn $275
Sat, Nov 13, 21 115 Jim $550
Fri, Nov 12, 21 114 Lynn $300
Sun, Nov 7, 21 113 Annette Seat & $100
Sat, Nov 6, 21 112 Aaron $470
Fri, Nov 5, 21 111 Pete $140
Sun, Oct 31, 21 110 Ben $210
Sat, Oct 30, 21 109 Randy G. $750
Fri, Oct 29, 21 108 Fred $300
Sun, Oct 24, 21 107 Jim $280
Sat, Oct 23, 21 106 Bob $400
Fri, Oct 22, 21 105 Dan C. $200
Sun, Oct 17, 21 104 Bob $430
Sat, Oct 16, 21 103 Kelly $350
Sun, Oct 10, 21 102 Jim $2,600
Fri, Oct 8, 21 101 Matt B. $370
Sun, Oct 3, 21 100 Jared $350
Sat, Oct 2, 21 99 Charlie $240
Fri, Oct 1, 21 98 Durby $375
Sun, Sep 26, 21 97 Annette $650
Sat, Sep 25, 21 96 Eric $625
Fri, Sep 24, 21 95 Harold $335
Sun, Sep 19, 21 94 John P. $200 WSOP Seat
Sat, Sep 18, 21 93 Barker $200 WSOP Seat
Fri, Sep 17, 21 92 Randy G. $505
Sun, Sep 12, 21 91 Jared $410
Sat, Sep 11, 21 90 Durby $175
Fri, Sep 10, 21 89 Anthony S. $300
Mon, Sep 6, 21 88 Jared $800
Sat, Sep 4, 21 87 Ben $200 WSOP Seat
Fri, Sep 3, 21 86 Jake $380
Sat, Aug 28, 21 85 Bob $725
Fri, Aug 27, 21 84 Ben $200 WSOP Seat
Sun, Aug 22, 21 83 Matt B. $200 WSOP Seat
Sat, Aug 21, 21 82 Team: Bob / Jim $200
Fri, Aug 20, 21 81 Annette $275
Sat, Aug 14, 21 80 Barker $440
Fri, Aug 13, 21 79 TJ $200 WSOP Seat
Sat, Aug 7, 21 78 Jim $200 WSOP Seat
Fri, Aug 6, 21 77 Durby $350
Sat, Jul 31, 21 76 Charlie $950
Fri, Jul 30, 21 75 Lynn $375
Sat, Jul 24, 21 74 Raymond $585
Fri, Jul 23, 21 73 John P. $200 WSOP Seat
Sun, Jul 18, 21 72 Dave (440) $200 WSOP Seat
Sat, Jul 17, 21 71 Raymond $600
Fri, Jul 16, 21 70 Harold $290
Sat, Jul 10, 21 69 Ty $200 WSOP Seat
Fri, Jul 9, 21 68 Lynn $385
Sat, Jul 3, 21 67 Matt B. $400
Fri, Jul 2, 21 66 Justin $235
Sat, Jun 26, 21 65 Jim $275
Fri, Jun 25, 21 64 Alex $325
Sun, Jun 20, 21 63 Jim $530
Sat, Jun 19, 21 62 Barker $350
Fri, Jun 18, 21 61 Eric $350
Sat, Jun 12, 21 60 Don (Vegas) $320
Fri, Jun 11, 21 59 Rudy $290
Sat, Jun 5, 21 58 Susan $370
Fri, Jun 4, 21 57 Randy $325
Sat, May 29, 21 56 Randy $550
Fri, May 28, 21 55 Annette $340
Sat, May 22, 21 54 Charlie $230
Fri, May 21, 21 53 Jim $195
Sun, May 23, 21 52 Aaron $900
Sat, May 15, 21 51 John P. $335
Fri, May 14, 21 50 Susan $190
Sun, May 9, 21 49 Bob $725
Sat, May 8, 21 48 Gary B. $370
Fri, May 7, 21 47 Ty $350
Sat, May 1, 21 46 Barker $700
Fri, Apr 30, 21 45 Ted $300
Sun, Apr 25, 21 44 Team: Bob / Jim $300
Sat, Apr 24, 21 43 Lynn $275
Fri, Apr 23, 21 42 Carlo $130
Sun, Apr 18, 21 41 Carlo $1,000
Sat, Apr 17, 21 40 Jim $300
Fri, Apr 16, 21 39 Durby $200
Sun, Apr 11, 21 38 John G. $255
Sat, Apr 10, 21 37 Lynn $450
Fri, Apr 9, 21 36 Mike P. $350
Sat, Apr 3, 21 35 Nic $680
Fri, Apr 2, 21 34 Ty $500
Sat, Mar 27, 21 33 Ben $575
Sun, Mar 28, 21 32 Jay $770
Fri, Mar 26, 21 31 John P. $500
Sat, Mar 20, 21 30 Jake $415
Fri, Mar 19, 21 29 Dan $300
Sun, Mar 14, 21 28 Team: Lynn / Reggie $250
Sat, Mar 13, 21 27 Dave B. $575
Fri, Mar 12, 21 26 Annette $250
Sat, Mar 6, 21 25 John P. $525
Fri, Mar 5, 21 24 Lynn $295
Sun, Feb 28, 21 23 Silas $400
Sat, Feb 27, 21 22 Cody $700
Fri, Feb 26, 21 21 Matt $300
Sun, Feb 21, 21 20 Nathan $300
Sat, Feb 20, 21 19 Sid $500
Fri, Feb 19, 21 18 Ted $250
Sun, Feb 14, 21 17 Team: Guido / Harold $200
Sat, Feb 13, 21 16 Jay $575
Fri, Feb 12, 21 15 John (G) $230
Sun, Feb 7, 21 14 Barker $750
Sat, Feb 6, 21 13 Barker $545
Fri, Feb 5, 21 12 Dan $275
Sun, Jan 31, 21 11 Guido $250
Sat, Jan 30, 21 10 Durby $600
Sun, Jan 24, 21 9 Lynn $290
Sat, Jan 23, 21 8 Bob Z. $430
Sun, Jan 17, 21 7 Matt B. $370
Sat, Jan 16, 21 6 Jim $270
Sun, Jan 10, 21 5 Guido $380
Sat, Jan 9, 21 4 Guido $350
Sun, Jan 3, 21 3 Annette $195
Sat, Jan 2, 21 2 Adam $520
Fri, Jan 1, 21 1 Jim C. $475
 

 

 

 
Date Event # 1st 2nd 3rd 4th
11/28/21 T#-123 Sarah Harold Barker Annette
11/27/21 T#-122 Harold Charlie Guido Kris
11/26/21 T#-121 Mike P. DJ Jim Nathan B.
11/24/21 T#-120 Jim Charlie Sarah Rod
11/21/21 T#-119 Lynn / Vince Chris / TJ Durby / Ben Andrew / Dan
11/20/21 T#-118 Aaron Barker Vince Harold
11/14/21 T#-116 Lynn Matt B. Jim Sarah
11/13/21 T#-115 Jim Ethan Justin Eric
11/12/21 T#-114 Lynn Ted Harold Jim
11/7/21 T#-113 Annette Matt B. Jim Harold
11/6/21 T#-112 Aaron Kris Ethan Raymond
11/5/21 T#-111 Pete Jake Jim Angie
10/30/21 T#-110 Ben Jim Sarah Bob
10/31/21 T#-109 Randy G. Durby Rudy Ted
10/29/21 T#-108 Fred Harold Sid Randy G.
10/24/21 T#-107 Jim Guido Rudy Matt B.
10/23/21 T#-106 Bob Justin Susan Harold
10/22/21 T#-105 Dan C. Renee Mark Bob
10/17/21 T#-104 Bob Dave B. Annette Ben
10/16/21 T#-103 Kelly Jim Justin Bob
10/10/21 T#-102 Jim Carlo Riyman Matt B.
10/8/21 T#-101 Matt B. Bob Zoran Silas
10/3/21 T#-100 Jared Barker Lynn Jim
10/2/21 T#-99 Charlie Susan Harold Bob
10/1/21 T#-98 Durby Harold Bob Derrick
9/26/21 T#-97 Annette Matt B. Jim Kyle
9/25/21 T#-96 Eric Charlie Jake W. Donna
9/24/21 T#-95 Harold Mike P. David L (G) Jake B (G)
9/19/21 T#-94 John P. Lynn Jim Aaron
9/18/21 T#-93 Barker Aaron Pete Matt B.
9/17/21 T#-92 Randy G. Jake Chuck Raymond
9/12/21 T#-91 Jared Annette Jim Barker
9/11/21 T#-90 Durby Bob Silas Annette
9/10/21 T#-89 Anthony S. Jim Randy G. Bob
9/6/21 T#-88 Jared Raymond Lynn Silas
9/3/21 T#-86 Jake Riyman Susan Guido
8/28/21 T#-85 Bob Susan Eric Raymond
8/27/21 T#-84 Ben Justin Matt B. Guido
8/22/21 T#-83 Matt Jim Ron (A) Ben
8/21/21 T#-82 Bob / Jim Barker / Matt Ted / Mark Guido / Harold
8/20/21 T#-81 Annette Donna Durby Susan
8/14/21 T#-80 Barker Chuck Silas Matt B.
8/13/21 T#-79 TJ Justin Aaron John P.
8/7/21 T#-78 Jim Bob Frank Jake
8/6/21 T#-77 Durby Raymond Annette Pat
7/31/21 T#-76 Charlie Frank Ted Harold
7/24/21 T#-74 Raymond Riyman Charlie TJ
7/23/21 T#-73 John P. Jim Mike P. Randy G.
7/18/21 T#-72 Dave (440) Justin Aaron Lorie
7/17/21 T#-71 Raymond Chase Guido Jim
7/16/21 T#-70 Harold Donna Guido Jake W.
7/10/21 T#-69 Ty Lenny Ted Aaron
7/9/21 T#-68 Lynn Dave B. Ted Raymond
7/3/21 T#-67 Matt Eric Alex George
7/2/21 T#-66 Justin Aaron Durby Harold
6/26/21 T#-65 Jim Barker, Bob Harold
6/25/21 T#-64 Alex Ted Bob Z. Eric
6/20/21 T#-63 Jim Susan Jake W. Pete
6/19/21 T#-62 Barker Jim Kelly Chuck
6/18/21 T#-61 Eric John P. George Nathan
6/12/21 T#-60 Don (Vegas) Bob Charlie Jim
6/11/21 T#-59 Rudy Susan Jim Charlie
6/5/21 T#-58 Susan Lynn Annette Ben
6/4/21 T#-57 Randy G. Jay Harold Eric
5/29/21 T#-56 Randy G. Ben Matt B. Eric
5/28/21 T#-55 Annette Harold Tammy Jay
5/22/21 T#-54 Charlie Donna Renee Susan
5/21/21 T#-53 Jim Harold Bob Sara
5/23/21 T#-52 Aaron Dylan Barker Sarah
5/15/21 T#-51 John P. Charlie Durby Chuck
5/14/21 T#-50 Susan Jim Dylan Eric
5/9/21 T#-49 Bob Dan Harold Matt B.
5/8/21 T#-48 Gary B. Jon Harold John G.
5/7/21 T#-47 Ty Jon Rod Jim
5/1/21 T#-46 Barker Durby Charlie Jake
4/30/21 T#-45 Ted Carlo Lynn Bob
4/25/21 T#-44 Bob / Jim Lynn / Reggie Rogers / Rob Barker / Matt
4/24/21 T#-43 Lynn Fred Zoran Barker
4/23/21 T#-42 Carlo Bob Rudy Harold
4/18/21 T#-41 Carlo Matt B. Gary B. Jake
4/17/21 T#-40 Jim Joe Bob Harold
4/16/21 T#-39 Durby Bob Renee Ted
4/11/21 T#-38 John G. Bob Durby Fred
4/10/21 T#-37 Lynn Ben Annette John G.
4/9/21 T#-36 Mike P. Durby Charlie Lynn
4/3/21 T#-35 Nic Eric Ted Harold
4/2/21 T#-34 Ty Raymond George Durby
3/27/21 T#-33 Ben Barker Eric Fred
3/28/21 T#-32 Jay Charlie Don M. Jim
3/26/21 T#-31 John P. Raymond Silas Carlo
3/19/21 T#-29 Dan Jim Harold Lynn
3/14/21 T#-28 Lynn / Reggie Barker / Jeff Jim / Bob Larry / Burke
3/13/21 T#-27 Dave B. John P. Rudy Susan
3/12/21 T#-26 Annette Guido George Jim
3/6/21 T#-25 John P. Kelly Mike N. Eric
3/5/21 T#-24 Lynn Jim Bob Carlo
2/28/21 T#-23 Silas Gary B. Carlo Harold
2/27/21 T#-22 Cody Susan Nathan Bob Z.
2/26/21 T#-21 Matt Durby Sean (G) John P.
2/21/21 T#-20 Nathan Bob Zoran Sarah
2/20/21 T#-19 Sid Dylan Bob Eric
2/19/21 T#-18 Ted Pete Harold Durby
2/14/21 T#-17 Guido / Harold Jim / Bob Lynn / Reggie Carlo / Don
2/13/21 T#-16 Jay Nick P. Harold Annette
2/12/21 T#-15 John (G) Jim George Bob
2/7/21 T#-14 Barker Lynn Guido Bob
2/6/21 T#-13 Barker Andy Harold Sid
2/5/21 T#-12 Dan Jim Harold Andrew
1/31/21 T#-11 Guido Jim Barker Gary B.
1/30/21 T#-10 Durby Charlie Barker Bob Z.
1/24/21 T#-9 Lynn Matt B. Harold Guido
1/23/21 T#-8 Bob Z. Matt B. Jay H. Guido
1/17/21 T#-7 Matt B. Cody Lynn Gary B.
1/16/21 T#-6 Jim Eric Durby Greg (Akron)
1/10/21 T#-5 Guido Lynn Riyman Bob
1/9/21 T#-4 Guido Mike G. (G) Barker Mike P.
1/3/21 T#-3 Annette Guido Jake W. Bob
1/2/21 T#-2 Adam Lynn Eric Ted
1/1/21 T#-1 Jim C. Jay Jim L. Charlie
11/14/21 T#-116 Lynn Matt B. Jim Sarah