Date Event Number Winner Winnings
Sun, Feb 28, 21 23 Silas $400
Sat, Feb 27, 21 22 Cody $700
Fri, Feb 26, 21 21 Matt $300
Sun, Feb 21, 21 20 Nathan $300
Sat, Feb 20, 21 19 Sid $500
Fri, Feb 19, 21 18 Ted $250
Sun, Feb 14, 21 17 Team: Guido / Harold $200
Sat, Feb 13, 21 16 Jay $575
Fri, Feb 12, 21 15 John (G) $230
Sun, Feb 7, 21 14 Barker $750
Sat, Feb 6, 21 13 Barker $545
Fri, Feb 5, 21 12 Dan $275
Sun, Jan 31, 21 11 Guido $250
Sat, Jan 30, 21 10 Durby $600
Sun, Jan 24, 21 9 Lynn $290
Sat, Jan 23, 21 8 Bob Z. $430
Sun, Jan 17, 21 7 Matt B. $370
Sat, Jan 16, 21 6 Jim $270
Sun, Jan 10, 21 5 Guido $380
Sat, Jan 9, 21 4 Guido $350
Sun, Jan 3, 21 3 Annette $195
Sat, Jan 2, 21 2 Adam $520
Fri, Jan 1, 21 1 Jim C. $475

 

Date Event # 1st 2nd 3rd 4th
Sun 28/Feb 21 T#-23 Silas Gary B. Carlo Harold
Sat 27/Feb 21 T#-22 Cody Susan Nathan Bob Z.
Fri 26/Feb 21 T#-21 Matt Durby Sean (G) John P.
Sun 21/Feb 21 T#-20 Nathan Bob Zoran Sarah
Sat 20/Feb 21 T#-19 Sid Dylan Bob Eric
Fri 19/Feb 21 T#-18 Ted Pete Harold Durby
Sun 14/Feb 21 T#-17 Guido / Harold Jim / Bob Lynn / Reggie Carlo / Don
Sat 13/Feb 21 T#-16 Jay Nick P. Harold Annette
Fri 12/Feb 21 T#-15 John (G) Jim George Bob
Sun 07/Feb 21 T#-14 Barker Lynn Guido Bob
Sat 06/Feb 21 T#-13 Barker Andy Harold Sid
Fri 05/Feb 21 T#-12 Dan Jim Harold Andrew
Sun 31/Jan 21 T#-11 Guido Jim Barker Gary B.
Sat 30/Jan 21 T#-10 Durby Charlie Barker Bob Z.
Sun 24/Jan 21 T#-9 Lynn Matt B. Harold Guido
Sat 23/Jan 21 T#-8 Bob Z. Matt B. Jay H. Guido
Sun 17/Jan 21 T#-7 Matt B. Cody Lynn Gary B.
Sat 16/Jan 21 T#-6 Jim Eric Durby Greg (Akron)
Sun 10/Jan 21 T#-5 Guido Lynn Riyman Bob
Sat 09/Jan 21 T#-4 Guido Mike G. (G) Barker Mike P.
Sun 03/Jan 21 T#-3 Annette Guido Jake W. Bob
Sat 02/Jan 21 T#-2 Adam Lynn Eric Ted
Fri 01/Jan 21 T#-1 Jim C. Jay Jim L. Charlie